Institute Committee

NameInstitute TitleCompany
Bronson BarsonCommittee MemberFoley Equipment Co.
Rock BriscoeCommittee MemberMidCon Compression, LLC
Dave BullockCommittee MemberLinn Energy
Charles CambernCommittee MemberRetired
Ken DavisCommittee MemberFoley Equipment Co.
Jim GravesCommittee MemberONEOK Field Services
Jon HalvorsenCommittee MemberSinor Engine Co.
Sam JohnsonCommittee MemberExperitec, Inc.
Mark KrenekCommittee MemberReynolds-French & Company
Chuck LambersonCommittee MemberStewart & Stevenson
Joy LewisCommittee MemberWTG Hugoton
Terry McBrideCommittee MemberGreat Plains Gas Compression, Inc.
Butch McPhailCommittee MemberBlack Hills Energy
JD MooneyCommittee MemberHi-Plains Filtration
Paul SalleyCommittee MemberABB Inc.
Dale SandersonCommittee MemberGreat Plains Gas Compression, Inc.
Delbert StebensCommittee MemberSeward County Event Center
Don UkensCommittee MemberWireless Data Communications, LLC
Jimmy WilliamsCommittee MemberKinder Morgan/CIG
Doug BrowneDirector of Multimedia TechnologySCCC
Norma Jean DodgeBusiness & Industry DirectorSCCC
Jennifer FarmerBusiness & Industry SecretarySCCC
Larry McLemoreDivision Chair of Industrial TechnologySCCC
Dr. Todd CarterDean of Academic AffairsSCCC